Future Will Have No Features on His Self-Titled Album Dropping Tomorrow

17 Tracks, No Features.

So, we have the track listing for Future’s self-titled album dropping tomorrow. To the surprise of everyone, there are no features. Take a look at the name of the 17 tracks below.

1 Rent Money
2 Good Dope
3 Zoom
4 Draco
5 Super Trapper
7 Mask Off
8 High Demand
9 Outta Time
10 Scrape
11 Im So Groovy
12 Might As Well
13 Poppin Tags
14 Massage In My Room
15 Flip
16 When I Was Broke
17 Feds Did a Sweep

To confirm that the album will have no features, check out Future’s tweet below:



Leave a comment